When it's good, then it's good, it's so good, 'till it goes bad

I don't wanna be the girl who laughs the loudest
Or the girl who never wants to be alone
I don't wanna be that call at four o'clock in the morning
'Cause I'm the only one you know in the world that won't be home

I'm safe up high
Nothing can touch me
But why do I feel this party's over?
No pain inside
You're my protection
But how do I feel this good sober?

The quiet scares me 'cause it screams the truth



Jag vet, jag har varit dålig på att uppdatera.
Hade galet kul förra helgen.
Alla hjärtans dag spenderades med vänner.
Festade och va på krogen, var riktigt nöjd.
Söndagen blev lugn men med mycket skratt.

Denna vecka har jag jobbat och umgåtts med min "granne".
Blivit många sena nätter och mycket snack.

Känner att jag kanske inte varit så mycket med mina andra vänner, men jag finns här dte vet ni.

Kärlek till er!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0