- You are the right kind of wrong

Know all about your reputation
And now it's bound to be a heartbreak situation
But I can't help it if I'm helpless
Everytime that I'm where you are.
You walk in and my strength walks out the door
Say my name and I can't fight it any more
I know, I should go
But I need your touch just too damn much

To fall for you, isn't really something I should do
Shouldn't wanna spend my time with you,
I should try to be strong
But baby you're the right kind of wrong

Might be a mistake, A mistake I'm makin'

But what you're givin' I am happy to be takin'
'Cause no one's ever made me feel
The way I feel when I'm in your arms
They say you're somethin' I should do without
They don't know what goes on when the lights go out
There's no way to explain
All the pleasure is worth all the pain
I don't care if Im in to deep

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mgyHDsw5SQ

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0