-Bara för att...

No more of these words
-"Baby I'm sorry won't you just come back to me"
I can't deal with your lies
-"I didn't cheat baby she just kissed me"
I look and then I continue to let you back in
So don't get pissed off when you see me another man

Cause I ain't no fool for you no more
Won't be no fool for you no more

I found all of these thing
"Love letter, receipt of jewelry I never seen"
so now I am taking
"I'm taking my love, my respect and my dignity"
Remember those nights that I spent all alone
"You remeber that because I do"
When you were out with your new chick I was Home
No More

Now I'm through with you
Done with you
So damn fed up with you
Over and Over I can't believe that I fell you
There's no words you can say to get me to stay
It's over and done so I'm leaving you



Du gör allt för att irritera mig. Du vet exakt vad du ska säga.
Vad har jag gjort dig? Jag vill att vi ska vara vänner som förut,
men glöm det när du ska hålla på som du gör.
Du driver? Yeah right, du säger saker BARA FÖR ATT irritera mig.
Du har lyckats, jag är irriterad.
Nöjd?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0