Tack Jennifer!

Måste även säga tack till Jennifer som indroducerade mig till en till kille med grymt underbar röst: Jay MF, och jag måste erkänna att jag aldrig hört honom tidigare.
Jag måste verkligen börja hålla mer koll på musik.
;-)

Every night and day, I've been waiting for you to call
Always ask my friends if I need you at all
And you know you are, tell me what is up?
What's your game?
Players all around, tell me if you're down with me
You can't see me
I'm an undercover man
Waiting for a girl to come
I'm gonna break you off
You can't see me
You can't see what I can see
(They say love is blind so you can't see me)





I wish that I could give you everything
I wish that I could buy you diamond rings
I wish that I could fly around the world
Baby won't you won't you be my girl
I wish that you would let me make your dreams come true yeah
`cause you now I do you right


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0