Kat DeLuna feat Elephant Man Whine up

Senses telling me you're looking I can feel it on my skin
Boy I wonder what would happen if I trip and let you in
Don't get shook by my aggression I just might be the one
Let's skip this conversation, just whine your body up 

Don't wanna wait no more
You got what I'm searching for 

I'm feeling your vibing
I'm riding high is exotic
And I want you, and I want you here
Pull me closer and closer and
Hold me tight to your body
I wanna feel you, I wanna feel you near
(Wo!) 

Boy keep doing what you're doing get me hot (Hot!)
Winding up your body you don't have to stop
My temperature is rising want you more than before
It's an animal attraction, whine your body up

It's the magic on the floor
I don't wanna wait no more 

Kvällen igår, oj oj hade så kul.
;-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0