Last night, every night..?

Last night,
I couldn't even get an answer.
Tried to call,
But my pride wouldn't let me dial.
And I'm sitting here,
With this blank expression.
And the way I feel,
I wanna curl up like a child.

I know you can hear me
I know you can feel me
I can't live without you
God please make me better
I wish I wasn't the way I am

If I told you once, I told you twice,
You can see it in my eyes.
I'm all cried out,
With nothing to say.
You're everything I wanted to be.
If you could only see,
Your heart belongs to me.
I love you so much, I'm hurting for your touch.
Come and set me free,
Forever yours I'll be,
Baby won't you come and take this pain away.

I need you,
And you need me.
This is so plain to see,
And I will never let you go and,
I will always love you so.
I will...

Tell me the words to say,
To make you come back,
And work me like that.
And if it matters I'll rather stay home,
With you I'm never alone.
Don't want to wait till you're gone,
Let me be, just don't leave me.

I'm so alone, I'm soooo lonely,

Why don't you pick the phone,
And dial up my number,
And call me my baby,
I'm waiting on you.




Den här låten spelas  just nu 24/7 på min mobil skulle jag gissa.
Visst lyssnade sönder den hela sommaren, men Alex vet varför jag lyssnar på den just nu.
Beslutsångest? JA!
Hela tiden!
Vad fan är det jag vill egentligen?
Ja inte det här iaf, inte som det är just nu.
Klockan är fem över halv fyra denna fredagsnatt, har varit och jobbat på Nybro,
och jag vet egentligen inte vad fan det är jag sitter uppe och väntar på.
Eller egentligen vet jag vad det är jag väntar på,
men vafan, är det värt det?
Tydligen inte.
Alex jag vet vad det är du har sagt, vad vi har pratat om.
Men nu ger jag upp, var på väg att ge saker och ting en chans,
men tror jag fortsätter som förut istället, sååå mycket enklare.

Det är inte värt det!!
Jag är inte redo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0