never gon get it

upon the road I cant get throught my days
thoughts of u just keep consuming me
and i thought I could do it but now I see
that you're not mine, and i was wrong to thing you'd change

I wish you could stay with me another day 
I wish I could change your mind and make u stay
cause I'd give anything to hear you say 
I've been loving you eternally


Tears on my pillow cause your love is wicked
cry me a river cause your love is wicked
friends come around say your love is wicked
but the kisses wah you get, dont you know it's wicked?
wait for your call cause your love is wicked
can't sleep at all cause your love is wicked
playing with my heart cause your love is wicked
by the loving wah you give, don't you know it's wicked?


what me ever do if I get over you?
ain't nobody have a remedy or a cure,
someone call the doctor or emergancy crew
cause me carry feelings for u, for u, for u


baby I loved you from the very start 
even though I knew that you would break my heart 
and I coudn't resist the way you touch me baby
cause I've been a fool 
to think I'd play the number 2



we're kissing, we're hugging, we're loving, we're sexing
oh my baby, I am missing you



Fuck it, tänker inte ta mer skit från killar som bara tänker på sig själva.
Det har jag redan sagt och det står jag fast vid.
Gör man ett misstag en gång, så gör man garanterat om det igen,
och det tänker jag inte ta.
Klarar mig bra själv, har jag gjort hittills, blir så less bara.

Han: jag vill inte bli sårad.
Jag: Jag skulle aldrig såra dig med vilja.
Han går och gör bort sig grovt, ångrar sig, ber om ursäkt.
Jag skiter i, klarar mig isåfall bättre själv än att vara med någon som vill att jag ska göra på ett sätt, men själv gör på ett helt annat, och då ska det vara okay. Fuck it säger jag bara.
Säger bara tack att det hände nu, jag är egentligen inte förvånad, faktiskt.

Nu sitter jag hemma, ska gå ut och sova lite på baksidan tror jag, sen får jag se vad jag hittar på idag. Städa hemma tror jag. Sen jobba på BK ikväll. Hoppas det blir en lugn kväll bara.
image1
Seee yaaaah

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0