*December*

Månaden som är gjord för drömmar.
Bort med gamla förhoppningar, in med de nya.


Dom här texterna är till dig,
allt som står är sant.
Hej då

Good bye boy.

They say it's not right
And it won't last
No point believing
What we have
I say that they are right
And Im sorry, but boy
Now youre out of my life
What we had wasn't what I wanted
Im sorry, it wasnt enough for me
So I take those memories, and some day you will see
That this love was never ment to be




Remember me
The time, I was yours, you were mine
When everything, was so right
With you, by my side
Suddenly seasons changed, day by day I slipped away
You wishing now, you would have realize that my sad eyes said goodbye

Maybe
It was me 
You didn't see that I would wanna leave
I know
You let me go
But now you want me back
But No
my love is gone 
And all is said and done 
I were never the only one for you 
It's all for me now
And I didn't stay
And you have to let me walk away
It's all for me now 

I know It hurts, to see 
Me with my friends looking so happy
While you feeling blue, always thinking about me
It goes on and on you don't know what you got ?til it's gone
Well you have to learn, and never take love for granted again...

No I didn't stay
I just walked away
Now my love is gone
caus I was never the only one


image32

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0